Email Itinerary
Revecer's Email address: *
The Subject of the Mail: *
Itinerary Name: Half Day Walking in West Former French Concession in Shanghai
Day 1
Half Day Walking in the West Part of the Former French Concession
Meal:Not Included in the Quotation
Hotel:No

Time: Half Day around 3.5-4 hours

Distance: +/- 3.5km

Start: Jiaotong University metro station (Subway Line 11) at the west end of former French Concession,

End: Changshu Road metro station (Subway Line 1) near the crossroads of Middle Huaihai Road and Baoqing Road

 

Start your tour at the Jiaotong University metro station (Subway Line 11). Leave through Exit 7 and head east on Middle Huaihai Road (built in 1901named in 1915 as Avenue Joffre to honor the French General Joseph Joffre, who visited Shanghai and attended an official renaming ceremony in 1922.) - the main boulevard stretching across the French Concession in an east-west direction and also the most famous elegant French style shopping and residential road in China. 
 

 

A majestic brown purple high building cant wait to boast the charming colonial  atmosphere in the French Concession even before you step on Middle Huaihai Road. At the corner of Huaihai Road stands Houston Court which is built in 1930. It is a reinforced concrete structure modern style building. It was the highest building in the west part of Shanghai until the beginning of 1980s. 

       

To the east of Houston Court is the townhouse like Huaihai Villa built in 1937. 

                                                               

No.1893 Middle Huaihai Road - A Villa designed by Mr. Laszlo Hudec, the most famous architect in the colonial period in Shanghai. It was built in 1933 and is an Outstanding Historical Building promulgated by Shanghai Municipal Government.

 

Around 200 m to the east of the departure point of this tour, there is the famous Wukang Road (old name Route Ferguson after Mr. John Calvin Ferguson, an American Missionary and 1st official president of Nanyang College (the current Jiaotong University).). This 1.17km long street was built by Mr. Johan Ferguson to improve the traffic condition of Nanyang College. In 1914, the French Concession expanded to here. Now it is one of the most famous elegant plane trees-lined streets in the former French Concession clustered with many upmarket charming western style villas and apartments, discreet but famous cafes and restaurants, trendy tucked-away boutiques. This narrow road is much popular in autumn when the golden leaves cover the ground. There are 14 outstanding historical buildings, 37 preserved historic buildings on this road. On 11 June 2011, Wukang Road was promulgated as the 3rd batch of China Famous Historical and Cultural Road by the Ministry of Culture and the State Administration of Cultural Heritage.  

Mr. John Calvin Ferguson


Wukang Road Area is also widely considered with the best autumn street scenery in Shanghai for its falling leaves. The environmental sanitation workers here also do not totally clean them very soon. So tourists can enjoy the enchanting autumn view in this area when full comes. 


 The Map of the Wukang Road Area


Before turning left into the charming Wukang Road, you can find the imposing I.S.S. Normandie Apartments was built in 1924. This building of French Renaissance style is over 30m high and it was the first apartment of gallery corridor type in Shanghai. It was the 5th work in Shanghai of Mr. Laszlo Hudec, the most famous architect in the colonial period in Shanghai. From 3rd floor up, there are totally 63 suites in this building. The 1st and 2nd floor are for shops.

 

An Cafe at the Wukang Road side on the 1st floor of I.S.S. Normandie Apartments. 

Walking on the street is a feast for the senses. Lets walk and enjoy in the cozy romantic atmosphere in this small street.

 

 392 Wukang Road, Former Residence of Ma Bufang - once the top general in the northwest China during the Republic of China, is a Baroque-style 4-storeyed residence building, built in 1912. Immovable Cultural Relic of Xuhui District and also the outstanding historical building promulgated by Shanghai municipal government.

 

390 Wukang Road, originally the Residence of former Italian Consulate General. Designed by architect of Credit Foncier Co.. Built in 1932. Mediterranean style residence. Now there are only 2 Mediterranean style buildings built in colonial period in Shanghai.  

 

395 Wukang Road, Former site of the National Academy of Peiping, an immovable cultural relic in Xuhui District. Built in 1926, this house is partly in Baroque-style. And the design of it is also influenced by the Palladian Villas style in late Italian Renaissance. Palladian architecture is a European style of architecture derived from and inspired by the designs of the Venetian architect Andrea Palladio (1508–1580). Palladios work was strongly based on the symmetry, perspective and values of the formal classical temple architecture of the Ancient Greeks and Romans.

 

The 1st floor is the basement and the living room is on the 2nd floor. The area for this villa is limited and very close to the road. In order to solve this problem, the architect specially arranged 2 entries symmetrically on each side of the front facade with Tuscan Order pillars, it is quite different from normal house with only one main entry. 
 

It served as the office for various institutions including Shanghai Film Actors Troupe, the Institute of Radium and the Institute of Medicine of the National Academy of Peiping, and the World Publisher founded by Li Shizeng, playing an important role in culture, education and science in modern China.       

 

393 Wukang Road. The early building was completed in 1912, having neoclassicism architectural style. Its extension which was completed in 1933 has Art Deco style. It served as the Residence of Huang Xing (1874-1916) who was the democratic revolutionist in modern ages from 1912-1916.

The northern part of this building was converted to Shanghai Old House Art Center and Wukang Road Tourist Information Center. Tourists can rest and get tour information in this elegant cozy house.

 

374-378 Wukang Road, Ferguson Lane. There are many trendy bars and restaurants here.

376 Wukang Road, Former Residence of the Minister of Foreign Affairs during the Republic of China - Mr. Guo Taiqi (1890-1952) is built in 1920s. It is in UK Classicism style and now is also part of Ferguson Lane.   

 

240 Wukang Road, Kempton Apartment, Immovable Cultural Relic of Xuhui District. It was built in 1940 as a Western modern apartment like a sailing ship. It was designed and used by Palmer & Turner Architects and Surveyors. It became the site of Fuxing Bank of the Wang puppet regime after the outbreak of the Pacific War and was nationalized after China won the Anti-Japanese War. 


232 Wukang Road, Kauflman Apartmentis a 5-storeyed modern style building completed in 1936. The name of this building is after an expatriate Frenchman Mr. Kauflman who once worked in a post office in Yunnan Province in China and died in the 1st World War. This building is also an outstanding historical building promulgated by Shanghai Municipal Government.

 

115 Wukang Road, Midget Apartment. Built in 1931, this apartment house of Art Deco style was designed by French Leonard Alexandre Company. The curved gable and scroll ornament on this building make it like an giant elephant. During the Republic of China, it was used by Credit Foncier dExtreme-Orent. In the early 1960s, well-known artist Sun Daolin (1921-2007) lived here.

 

262 Hunan Road, Hunan Villa on the corner of Wukang Road and Hunan Road(Old name: Route A.Charles Culty, named after the British ambassador to China,  built between 1918-1921, a 1025m long sylvan villa-lined road). Built in 1918-1921. Many celebrities such as Zhou Fohai1897-1948the Shanghai Mayor and Vice President of the Executive Yuan of the Wangs puppet regime after the outbreak of the Pacific War. The 1st Communist Mayor of Shanghai, Marshal Chen Yi and Deng Xiaoping also once stayed in this villa. The 2 families stayed upstairs and downstairs.

Further down on Wukang Road on the right, by the side of Midget Apartment, you can find a garden villa behind high wall with a big gate. It is
the Former Residence of Bajin (one of the most renowned Chinese writer). Now it is a museum for him opened to the public.


   

The lane by the side of Hunan Villa. 


113 Wukang Road, Former Residence of Bajin. Built in 1923, it is an European-style detached garden house. Originally it was owned by . Ba Jin (1904-2005), one of the most renowned Chinese writer, used to live here after 1955. One of his best works including Random Thoughts were written here. The residence opened to the public as a writers home museum in December 2011. The house contains a collection of books, manuscripts, and photographs. The open hour is from 10:00 to 16:00 Tuesday - Sunday.

 

111 Wukang Road, Modern style garden villa, originally belonged to an British businessman.

 

109 Wukang Road. This discreet villa was reported by many websites that it was once the residence of Mr. Gu, Zhutong1893-1987, the Commander-in-Chief of the Army during Republic of China. But it is wrong. In fact, the residence of Mr. Gu, Zhutong was at 105 Ferguson Road (now N.3, Lane 20, Hunan Road).

 


212 Wukang Road, Former Residence of Mr. Yan Jitang 18801958年)- the founder and owner of Dalong Machine Factory (from 1902 until now). It is almost the biggest machine factory at that time and now it is also one of biggest machine factories in China. He moved to Brazil in 1949 and came to Taiwan and died in Taiwan in 1958.   

 

210 Wukang Road, the famous "Romeo‘s Balcony" in ShanghaiThis Spanish villa was Built in 1923. 

The 1st owner of this villa is Wu, Shufa (吴顺发 in Chinese). Sold to Li, Kezhong in 1935,then sold to Mr. Zhou, Zhisheng (周芝生 in Chinese) very soon. Mr. Zhou, Zhisheng got divorced and this villa was given to his wife Ms. Jin, Qiaozhen(金巧珍 in Chineseand his 8 babies. They stayed in this villa until 1951 and sold it at RMB28,000. The new owner of this villa is Mr. Li, Cangzhuo (李藏拙 in Chinese) the director of Shanghai Bearing Factory. Mr.Li and his wife have 5 babies. In 1966, this villa was taken over by government. And in 1984, this villa was returned back to Mr.Lis family. 

 

 

107 Wukang Road, Former Residence of Mr. Chen Kuo-fu (1892-1951)- one of the representatives of Chens family. Chens family is one of the 4 Top Families during the Republic of China, along with Jiangs Family (the Family of the president of the Republic of China), Songs Family (Jiangs Wifes Family), Kongs Family (The Family of Jiangs Wifes Brother-in-Law). This British countryside style Villa was built in 1946. It is said that Mr. Chen Kuo-fu stayed here from 1946 to 1948.

 

Coffee Tago, one of the best cafe on Wukang Road. It is always crowed.  

 

Around the corner of Fuxing West Road is 199 Fuxing West Road. Originally it is within the same courtyard of 188 Wukang Road. It was once the residence of the general manager of Mercantile Bank of India. This British bank is one of the first foreign banks to be in Shanghai and exist longest in Shanghai from Oct 1854 to 1955.

 

99 Wukang Road, Former Residence of Mr. Liu, Jingji. It has been designated as an outstanding historical building in Shanghai and immovable cultural relic in Xuhui District.

This garden villa of British countryside style was built in 1928. It was originally the residence of the British general manager of Caldbeck, Macgregor & Co.,Ltd. Mr. Liu, Jingji (1902-1998), the vice chairman of the 6th, 7th and 8th Chinese Peoples Political Consultative Conference lived here after the 1980s.    

 

The Bar and Restaurant at the intersection with Wuyuan Road.  

 

67 Wukang Road, the Former Residence of Mr. Chen Li-fu. It was built during the Republic of China as a British countryside garden villa. Mr. Chen Li-fu (1900-2001) , former Vice President of the Legislative Yuan, the National Government, once lived here. He is also one of the representatives of Chens family. Chens family is one of the 4 Top Families during the Republic of China, along with Jiangs Family (the Family of the president of the Republic of China), Songs Family (Jiangs Wifes Family), Kongs Family (The Family of Jiangs Wifes Brother-in-Law).

 


1, Lane 40, Wukang Road, Former Residence of Mr.Tang, Shaoyi. It has been designated as an outstanding historical building in Shanghai and immovable cultural relic in Xuhui District.

Built in 1932, the Spanish-style detached garden house was designed by renowned architect Dong Dayou. From 1937 to 1938, it served as the residence of Mr.Tang Shaoyi (1862-1938) who was the 1st prime minister of the Republic of China.

 

4, Lane 40, Wukang Road, Former residence of Mr.Yan Fuqing. It has been designated as Cultural Relic Preservation Unit of Xuhui District. Built in 1923 as a garden residence of British countryside villa style. From 1943 to 1950, Chinese medical educator and public hygienist Yan Fuqing (1882-1970) lived here.

Mr. Yan, Fuqing is the founder of Shanghai Medical University, Shanghai Zhongshan Hospital and First Pulmonary Hospital of Shanghai.

Here it is the end of Wukang Road. Lets walk back for only around one hundred meters. Turn left into Wuyuan Road (Old name Route Mgr. Maresca) and head east. This tree-lined Wuyuan Road is totally 820m long (but we only walk for around 200m on it.) and 15-17m wide. It was built before 1925 and named after Mr. F.Xavier Maresca, the bishop of Nanjing Parish of Catholic Church (1849-1855).

 

A little further down the road on the right, you can find Lane 289, Wuyuan Road, Garden Villa, was built in 1933. The British-style garden villas in a row were originally aliens’ apartment. Now these villas belong to the Catholic Church.  

 

283-285 Wuyuan Road, the house of Mr. Zhu, Hengqing, the owner of the biggest Steel Works in China at that time. This garden villa was built from 1946 to 1948.

 


The white Garden Villa on the opposite of the house of Mr. Zhu, Hengqing lies a white garden villa. This is the site of Soong Ching Ling Foundation of China Welfare Institute. The Gothic Revival style Garden residence is at 314 Wuyuan Road. This brick and concrete composite structure was built in 1932.

 




Address: No.3, Lane 288, Wuyuan Road.
Built in 1930s. Covers an area of 261s.m.

Entry is free.

 

The detached modern style garden villa at the end of the lane next to the white house is the Former Residence of Mr. Zhang Leping, the most famous Cartoonist of children in China.

Mr. Zhang Leping (1910.11.10 1992.9.28) stayed here from June, 1950 to September, 1992. Now this villa has been converted into a museum for Zhamg Leping. As the pioneer of the Chinese childrens picture-story books, he once created "The Adventure of San Maos Enlistment" and "The Adventures of San Maos Vagrancy", which made him well known as "The Father of San Mao". San Mao means 3 Hairs - a bony boy with only 3 hairs on head, the most famous cartoon figure of children. It was created by Zhang Leping in 1935 in Shanghai.

 

By the way, Zhang Leping had 7 babies himself stayed in this house.

 

1, Land 288, Wuyuan Road, Former Residence of Cheng Jitang, General of the Army during the Republic of China. He was the representative of Guangdong warlord and controlled Guangdong Province for many years.

 

Now this building is a upscale Custom-tailor Store.

 




 

2, Lane 270, Wukang Road, a charming European Antiquites Store 

 

253-267, 269-271 Wuyuan Road, YAFA  COURT. Built in 1933, occupies 441 s.m. It was designed by Mr. Robert Wenzhao Fan (18931979), the most famous architect in Shanghai at that time. He designed Shanghai Concert Hall, The Building of the Young Women’s Christian Association (Now the 4 star Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq, YMCA), Majestic Theatre...

 

 

258 Wuyuan Road, Liberty Apartments. Built in 1937. Art Deco style. Designed by a Jewish architect.

 

It is a very famous apartment building with a spacious charming garden before it. It makes it far from the street (Many apartments buildings at that time in Shanghai are by the side of road.) The decoration of it is exquisite and the layout of it is both reasonable and perfect.

 

The name of it is Liberty, maybe it represents the hope of Jewish. But after it completed, many germans stayed in this Apartments.

 

251 Wuyuan Road, Garden residence. Built in 1939. Brick-and-concrete composite structrure. English style. At the intersection of Wuyuan Road and Yongfu Road lies this distinguished red detached villa.

 

Turn to Yongfu Road (old name Route Pere Huc) here and head south.  

 

47 Yongfu Road. This building is packed with many trendy bars and restaurants.

El Cóctel (2nd floor), A celebrated Shanghai cocktail bar with the relaxed Spanish style of nightlife serving classic cocktails. It is said the cocktail here is the best cocktail in Shanghai. The drinks here are expertly hand-crafted by the small team of expert bartenders, ex-Ginza mixologist, using only premium quality liquors and ingredients, freshly pressed seasonal fruits, and hand-cut ice. The menu is updated seasonally.  

Bocado (2nd floor), This Spanish restaurant is famous for its Tapas. The fruity Sangria is reputedly the best in Shanghai.  

The Apartment (3rd floor), Modeled on a New York loft-style lounge which is of the most famous feature in Shanghai. The Apartment is a stylish but relaxed lounge space split into two rooms - a larger group sitting area and a smaller dining room with a few tables.

 

A little further down on the opposite, at the intersection with West Fuxing Road, is a walled giant villa with wide entrance on the wall. Now it is used by Shanghai Film Group Corp.

 .

   

52 Yongfu Road, Residence of R. Buchard. Designed by Elliot Hazzard. Reinforced concrete structure. Built in 1932 with the floor area of 600s.m. Inside the entrance is a large green field with an elegant detached Spanish-style garden villa. Now the entrance of it is on Yongfu Road but the entrance building is new. You can view the back side of the villa from the large open gate. The whole front view of the house can be enjoyed through the iron fence on West Fuxing Road.

 

The original owner of this villa is Mr. Sun Duoxin and Mr. Sun Duosen, the founder of Shanghai Fufeng Flour Mill. Then is sold to Mr. R. Buchard, a French missionary. Now it is owned by Shanghai Film Group Corp.



We will turn left on West Fuxing Road here.

 

West Fuxing Road (Old name: Route Gustare de Boissenzon was the main road in this area. This west – east road, built in 1914, is 1043m long and 18.5m wide. The name of this road is after a French soilder Gustare de Boissenzon (1891-1917) who once stayed in Shanghai and died at the Battle of Verdun. He was awarded the Military Cross for gallantry in 1916 – the most famous military medal in France.

 

But another record said the name of this road is after the general eningeer of the Municipal Administrative Council (conseil d’administration municipale) who is in charge of the road building in the concession.

 

Walking down the sylvan road to the west, you can enjoy the green field, old but elegant houses, bars and boutiques on the sides of the road. The buildings here are mainly in art deco style. 

 

82 West Fuxing Road, Boxing Cat Brewery, one of the most famous bar brands in Shanghai.

 

Around 150 m to the west, you can find a yellow Spanish villa like building facing to the north with a oval bronze medal. It is the former residence of Ke Ling.     

 


   

Room 203, 147 West Fuxing Road, Former Residence of Ke Ling, Immovable Cultural Relic Registered in Xuhui District.

 

This Spanish-style residential structure was built in 1933, with gentle slope roof, little extended eaves, yellow stucco coating outer wall. The front facade is decorated with threaded columns and semicircular arch window and door. This building is kind of stranger. This building looks like a villa from outside. But the inner layout is like an apartment building.

 

Ke Ling (original name Gao Jiling) (1909-2000) is a famous playwright, writer, and critics. On 30 Dec 1945, Ke Ling, with other 25 people in culture domain, set up China Association for Promoting Democracy. He was the director of Shanghai Film Art Research Institute, Vice Chairman of Chinese Writers Association Shanghai Branch, Vice Chairman of China Film Association Shanghai Branch. From 1951 to 2000, he lived in Room 203, 2nd floor here. After died, His residence was converted to a little museum and opened to the public in Mar, 2016.

 

Entry is free.

 

Turn back on West Fuxing Raod after the visit at this villa and head east.

 

62 West Fuxing RoadThe CloisterBuilt in 1930.

 

This Spanish building was built in 1930. Although the name of it is The Cloister, it has nothing to do with the monastery. It is a brick-and-concrete structure, and consists of a two-floor south building (front building) and a three-floor north building (rear building), which are connected by a colonnade, and each of which has an independent entrance. In the middle is an inner courtyard. Each floor of each building consists of two residential units, and the house types include three bedrooms, four bedrooms, five bedrooms, etc.



 




Bars, Villas and a foreign kindergarden…

 

Lane 44 West Fuxing Road, Rose Villa. Built in 1937-1945. 

 

Ms. Lan Ni and Mr. Sun Ke

 

  Ms.Lan Ni and Ms. Sun Huifen  

 

34 West Fuxing Road. Willow Court. Designed by Leonard, Veysseyre & Kruze. Architects. Built in 1934. Reinforced concrete structure. Modern apartments in art deco style. This 12-storeyed building towards south by east 15 degree – it is the best orientation of a building in Shanghai area. There is a lovely garden between this building and West Fuxing Road. This apartments is one of the 4 most famous old apartment buildings in the colonial period in Shanghai. 


 

26 West Fuxing Road, Boissezon Apartments, Built in 1931. The concave-shaped triangle balcony in this Art Deco style building is interesting.

 

24 West Fuxing Road, Magy Apartments. Completed in 1936. Reinforced concrete structure. Modern style . This 10-storeyed building is 40m high and covers a floor area of 1220.1 s.m. and a construction area of 1939 s.m. It has been kept very well after it was completed. This apartments is also one of the 4 most famous old apartment buildings in the colonial period in Shanghai.  

 


17 West Fuxing Road, an ornate Spanish garden villa (Now the Iran Consulate in Shanghai), build in 1932, in Spanish style.   

 

The statue of Mr. Nie Er (19121935), the composer of the China National Anthem stands at the east end in the triangle garden in the middle of Magy Apartments, the Iran Consulate in Shanghai, American Consulate in Shanghai and French Consulate in Shanghai.  

  


On Middle Wulumuqi Road, right side is the triangle garden, left side is the the Iran Consulate in Shanghai.    

 

On the opposite of the statue of Nie Er stands, across Middle Huaihai Road (Old name: Avenue Joffre), stands a very charming Spanish style villa behind wall - French Consulate in Shanghai.  

 


On the opposite of the statue of Nie Er stands, across Middle Huaihai Road (Old name: Avenue Joffre), stands a very charming Spanish style villa behind wall - French Consulate in Shanghai. 

 

 1469 Middle Huaihai Road, American Consulate in Shanghai. Completed in 1921. This garden residence is a Brick-and-concrete composite structrure and in French Renaissance style. It covers 3 acres with some orange trees, a rockery and a Koi pool in the garden. Before American Consulate in Shanghai, it had many owners: originally it was used by Jardian Matheson & Co., then the residence of a Japanese businessman, afterwards it was used as the residence of Switzerland consul general. In 1946, it was bought by Mr. Rong Hongyuan, a very famous textile business man in Shanghai. But he left here very soon. After 1949, it was used by Womens Federation, then the guest house of government until it was used by American Consulate in 28 Apr 1980. On this day, a former Chinese staff of old American Consulate in Shanghai gave the American Consul General Mr. Donald Anderson an American National Flag which was lowered by the last American Consul General in 1949.

 

The South Wulumuqi Road. The left side is French Consulate. The right side is American Consulate.  

 

 

To the east of the French Consulate and on the opposite of the Statue of Mr. Nie Er, at the crossroads of Middle Huaihai Road (old name Avenue Joffre) and Middle Fuxing Road (Old name Route Lafayette), stands a 3-stroyed art-deco style red house. it is the Xuhui Art Museum. Add: 1413 Middle Huaihai Road, Built in 1933, occupies 580 s.m.

 

This building was donated by a famous merchant Mr. Ye Hongying (18601937) in 1932, and at that time it was Hongying Library which was set up by Mr. Huang Yanpei (1878-1965), a famous educator in then China. It was converted to Xuhui Art Museum in Oct, 2004 and promulgated as the cultural relic protection unit on 5 Jan, 2004.

 

Walking along Middle Fuxing Road to the east for around 100m, the cross road in front of us is Baoqing Road (old name: Route Pottier).

 

Middle Fuxing Road (Old name Route Lafayette) is the 2nd most important road in the former French Concession, only next to Middle Huaihai Road (old name Avenue Joffre). It was built between 1914 and 1931, and 3494m long. 

 

Baoqing Road (old name: Route Pottier) was built in 1902 and named after the French Far East Fleet commander Pottier.

 

 

The villa buildings on the south of Middle Fuxing Road.  

 

 

Lane 9, Baoqing Road, the villa buildings on the north of Middle Fuxing Road. They are in the Immovable Historical Relics List in Shanghai  

  

3 Baoqing Road, occupies 4774 s. m., once the biggest private garden villa built in the colonial period in downtown Shanghai. It was built in 1925 by a German. And in 1930 it was purchased by Zhou Zongliang, a pigment businessman in Shanghai, one of the wealthiest person at that time who continued to build more villas in this vast garden.

 

 

Only 20 meters away from 3 Baoqing Road is also the Middle Huaihai Road. On the opposite is Huaihai Building (old name: Empire Mansions), Add. 1300-1326 Middle Huaihai Road. It was build in 1931, in the style of Art Deco, an excellent modern building in Shanghai (Shanghai Municipality protection unit).

 

Turn right here. At the crossroads, you will find a beautiful French Renaissance Style high building.   

 

The Avenue Foch Police Station Apartment in French Concession. This building was built in 1930 and used by the police staff and their families at that time.     

The old photos of this building.

 

  

Here is the entrance of the Changshu Road Metro Station (Subway Line 1)

 

This is also the end of this Half Day West Part French Concession Tour

 

Notice:
If you want to explore more area of the former French Concession, you can choose our following tour itineraries,
At Computer:
  The Full Day French Concession: http://www.tripww.com/xlxq/912.html
  The East Part of French Concession: http://www.tripww.com/xlxq/914.html
At Mobile Phone:
  The Full Day of French Concession: http://www.tripww.com/phone/trip/detail.aspx?id=912
  The East Part of French Concession: http://www.tripww.com/phone/trip/detail.aspx?id=914

 

Thanks!